Téléphone : 06.33.04.09.34
| Contactez-nous
Facebook Google +1 Twitter Pinterest

(Français) Valérie : Look’In Prestige – Etude complète

Complete analysis

valerie-apres_page

Valérie’s lack of trust in herself was confirmed during the personality analysis. She brought old photos of herself and looked at them with obvious regrets. I started her makeover by reassuring her: she still hadn’t lost her charm and her potential was still intact. She just needed to find it again and I knew where to look.

She has a beautiful dark skin, gorgeous brown eyes with a touch of green and endless eyelashes. The colorimetry technic showed us ‘’cold’’ and ‘’winter’’ colors were best suited for her. White, raspberry, purple, burgundy, emerald green or fir, royal blue are perfect colors for her tanned skin.

Her morphology analysis revealed that her body has the shape of an ‘’8’’, which represent well-balanced curves and the ideal of womanhood. Therefore, Valérie shouldn’t be confident in her silhouette and can easily be dressed. This fact was confirmed during our shopping session.

With the help of color chart, we decided add some brightness to her hairs with some dark purple locks. It’s also a glamourous and discrete way to stand out and reveal how unique Valérie is.

To light up her face, I advised her to use a make-up combining beige-peach tones and a fuchsia or pinkish brown blush. The choice of lipstick offered several options: magenta, garnet, raspberry or burgundy. As for the eye shadow, it’d be best for her to use purple or plum. To finish, a black or anthracite mascara would sublimate everything. All these cold colors make her look warmer, as surprising as it may sound, and Valérie was ready to go to the hairdresser.

We decided to go for dark purples locks, degraded short haircut and an asymmetrical bang – a perfect mix for her face and her style. It was so great to see Valérie open up and get confident during our session.

During our shopping session, she went for a green fir dress and I was in complete agreement with her choice. It suited her perfectly because it highlighted her complexion and waist line. She also took a cashmere scarf to hide her square shoulders, along with pretty black heel shoes. And there it was, Valérie was glamourous and feminine once again. She was beaming and I have no doubt that she will keep on following my advice to keep it that way.

Valérie : Look’In Prestige – Etude complète

Valérie : Look’In Prestige – Etude complète

valerie-apres_page
Pendant le bilan d’image et l’étude de personnalité de Valérie, le manque de confiance en elle se confirme. Elle a apporté d’anciennes photos qu’elle regarde avec regret. Je la rassure : elle n’a pas perdu son potentiel et sa superbe. Il faut juste les retrouver et je sais où ils sont cachés.
Elle a une belle peau mate, de superbes yeux noisette pigmentés de vert et des cils sans fin. A étude de sa colorimétrie, ce sont les couleurs froides et d’hiver qui ressortent comme lui convenant le mieux. Des blanc, framboise, violet, bordeaux, vert émeraude ou sapin, bleu roi sont des couleurs parfaites pour son teint bronzé.
L’étude de sa morphologie révèle une forme en huit, soit l’équilibre des courbes et l’idéal de la féminité. Valérie n’a aucun complexe à avoir et pourra s’habiller facilement, ce qui se confirmera lors de la séance shopping.
A l’aide d’un nuancier, nous convenons de donner de l’éclat à ses cheveux avec quelques mèches de ton violine. C’est aussi une manière glamoureusement discrète de se démarquer car Valérie est unique.
Pour illuminer sa peau, je lui recommande un maquillage aux tons beige-pêche et l’utilisation d’un blush fuchsia ou brun rosé. Egalement des couleurs froides pour le rouge à lèvre qui pourra être magenta, grenat, framboise ou bordeaux. Pour le fard à paupières, elle devra opter pour du violet ou du prune. Un mascara noir ou anthracite sublimera le tout. Valérie est réchauffée par toutes ces couleurs froides et prête pour le coiffeur.
Au programme : mèches violines, coupe courte dégradée et frange asymétrique, le mélange parfait pour son visage et son style. C’est du pur bonheur de voir Valérie s’ouvrir et reprendre de l’assurance au fur et à mesure de notre séance.
Pendant la séance shopping, elle craque pour une robe vert sapin et je valide son choix. Elle lui va parfaitement car mettant en valeur son teint et sa taille. Une étole en cashmere délicatement posée sur ses épaules carrées ainsi masquées, de jolies chaussures à talon noires et voici Valérie redevenue féminine et glamour, de nouveau rayonnante et flamboyante. Nul doute qu’elle saura suivre mes conseils pour le rester.