Téléphone : 06.33.04.09.34
| Contactez-nous
Facebook Google +1 Twitter Pinterest

(Français) Maude : Look’In Prestige – Etude complète

Complete analysis

Maude : Look’In Prestige – Etude complèteAfter an image analysis and a personality test, I knew a lot more about Maude and her journey. Long hair, short hair, dark hair, blond hair, sweet, highlights, locks, discoloration: she tried it all. She obviously has a hard time finding her own hairstyle, her damaged hair are a living proof of that.

Through our conversation, it turns out that Maude is full of feminity and that she doesn’t feel at ease in her clothes, chosen under the influence of her entourage. The colorimetry test showed that her best colors are cold and pastel colors, and this will be taken into account throughout my make-up and clothing teachings.
She needs a natural, minimalist make-up to go with her complexion. We’re going for a discreet, ultra-feminine look, and staying for flashy colors at all cost.

We then did the morphology test, which showed that floating, loose clothes with a single color were her best choice to make her silhouette look more slender.

Maude is sensual, romantic and full of charm. Her seduction approach must be in harmony with how she looks: she’s all softness and doesn’t need to go for sexy or provoking. She now understands why her current look made her feel uneasy.

She isn’t tall, but I made her understand that she doesn’t have to wear 8cm high heels to hide it. 5cm or 6cm heels would be more than enough, and we’ll find other ways to make her look taller: we’ll work on lines, curves and cleavage.

Her figure is perfectly shaped, with the exception of her shoulders, which are a bit too large. Therefore, she should stay away from undershirts, floating sleeves or anything that make her shoulders stand out. She should also stay away from straight skirts and choose small bags and accessories, more fitting to her size.

The hardest step was at the hair salon. She didn’t want to get rid of her recently acquired plastic hair extensions, so the hair colorist had to work with it. With a light sweep, we were able to hide the unaesthetic dark roots. The final result was stunning, although not easy to obtain.

To complete the makeover, we went for the usual shopping session. Maude already had fully understood my advice and went naturally for the right colors and types of clothing. She had a lot of fun with the various fittings.

When the day was done, the young woman standing in front of me was feeling at ease with herself. Gone was the uneasy looking teenager, and her thank-you message which I received the next day comforted me in knowing that we made the right choices.

Maude : Look’In Prestige – Etude complète

Maude: Look’In Prestige – Etude complète

Maude : Look’In Prestige – Etude complète
Le bilan d’image et le questionnaire de personnalité m’en disent plus sur Maude et son histoire. Cheveux longs puis courts, châtains puis platine, balayage, mèches, décoloration : elle a indéniablement du mal à trouver son style capillaire et ses cheveux ont souffert. Au fur et à mesure de la discussion, Maude se révèle pleine de féminité, finissant par reconnaitre qu’elle ne se sent pas à l’aise dans ses vêtements, sélectionnés sous influence de son entourage et non par véritable choix.
Le test du drapé nous indique qu’au niveau colorimétrie, ses couleurs de prédilection doivent être les teintes froides et le pastel. Le cours et les astuces maquillage en tiendront compte : pour elle, un maquillage naturel, épuré, respectant sa carnation pour un effet discret mais ultra féminin. Surtout pas de teintes trop flashy !
Après étude de sa morphologie et pour élancer sa silhouette, je lui suggère des vêtements souples, ondulants et unis. Maude est une romantique, sensuelle et charmeuse. Sa séduction doit être à son image : tout en douceur mais pas sexy et provocante. Elle comprend mieux pourquoi elle ne se sent pas en harmonie avec ce look actuel qui n’est pas le sien.
Elle n’est pas grande mais je lui fais comprendre qu’il est inutile de porter des talons compensés de 8 cm pour vouloir le masquer. Des talons de 5 à 6 cm suffiront et il faudra jouer sur les lignes, les longueurs, les décolletés…
Ses proportions sont parfaites mais ses épaules sont larges. Elle doit donc éviter les débardeurs, maillots brassières ou manches bouffantes. Pas non plus de jupes droites et pour les sacs et autres accessoires, elle les choisira plutôt petits, en proportion avec sa taille.
L’étape du coiffeur est la plus éprouvante : Maude refuse qu’on touche à ses extensions en plastique récemment posées. Avec la coloriste Marylin, il nous faudra faire avec. Nous parvenons à masquer les inesthétiques racines noires par un léger balayage. Le résultat est surprenant et n’était pourtant pas évident.
La séance shopping vient clore le relooking. Maude a bien assimilé mes conseils et se dirige naturellement vers les bonnes couleurs, les bonnes formes, les bons modèles. Elle prend plaisir aux divers essayages.
A la fin de la journée, c’est une jeune femme bien dans sa peau que j’ai en face de moi et non plus une adolescente au look incertain. Le lendemain, son sympathique texto de remerciement me confortera dans le fait que nous avons fait les bons choix.